Checkpoint 00: 326.4

Every Friday is going to be a checkpoint day for The Restoration Project.  In other words every Friday morning is weigh-in time! I will post my current weight in the title and post about how the week went.  If I’m sticking to the plan, these should be celebratory posts of my progress.  If I have fallen off the wagon then I’m gonna need your help in lifting me back up.  These post are where I rely on you the most.  Your comments, feedback, and suggestions all make a difference.  Whether they’re good or bad, I need to hear ’em.  Your voice is going to carry me to the finish line of this restoration project.  Does everyone understand their roles? Good!

Let The Restoration Project Begin…

Leave a Reply

